Sunday 9-20-20

Wednesday 9-16-20

Sunday 9-13-20

Wednesday 9-9-20

Sunday 9-6-20

Wednesday 9-2-20

Sunday 8-30-20

Sunday 8-23-20

Wednesday 8-19-20

Sunday 8-16-20

Sunday 8-9-20

Wednesday 8-5-20

Sunday 8-2-20

Sunday 7-26-20

Wednesday 7-22-20

Sunday 7-19-20

Wednesday 7-15-20

Sunday 7-12-20

Wednesday 7-8-20

Sunday 7-5-20

Sunday 6-28-20

Wednesday 6-24-20

Sunday 6-21-20

Wednesday 6-17-20

Sunday 6-14-20

Wednesday 6-10-20

Sunday 6-7-2020

Wednesday 6-3-20

Sunday 5-31-2020

Wednesday 5-27-2020

Sunday 5-24-20

Wednesday 5-20-2020

Sunday 5-17-20

Wednesday 5-13-2020

Sunday 5-10-20

Wednesday 5-6-2020

Sunday 5-3-20

Wednesday 4-29-2020

Sunday 4-26-2020

Wednesday 4-22-2020

Sunday 4-19-2020

Click the links below and worship with your family:

“KING OF KINGS”

“WHAT A BEAUTIFUL NAME”

Wednesday 4-15-2020

Sunday 4-12-2020

Wednesday 4-8-2020

Sunday 4-5-2020

Click the links below and worship with your family:

“HOSANNA”

“MY HALLELUJAH”

“EVERLASTING GOD”

Wednesday 4-1-2020

Sunday 3-29-2020

Click the links below and worship with your family:

“Eye of the Storm

“Waymaker”

“Great Are You Lord”

Wednesday 3-25-2020

CLICK HERE TO LOOK AT MT. RUHAMA CHURCH YOUTUBE CHANNEL FOR MORE SERVICES